Maryland State Government Local Delegation

Maryland State Government Local Delegation

Delegate Robert A. McKee
Two N. Conococheague St., Suit 206
Williamsport, MD 21795
Phone: 301-223-8030 or 1-877-223-9031
Fax: 301-223-9031
Email: robert.mckee@house.state.md.us
Annapolis Extension: 3447

Delegate Christopher B. Shank
8305 Old National Pike
Boonsboro, MD 21713
Phone: 301-432-6200
Fax: 301-432-8703
Email: christopher.shank@house.state.md.us

Senator Alexander X. Mooney
P.O. Box 669
Frederick, MD 21705
Phone: 301-620-0200
Fax: 301-620-1973
Email: alex.mooney@senate.state.md.us
Annapolis Extension: 3575

Senator John Hafer
58 Frost Avenue, P.O. Box 116
Frostburg, MD 21532
Phone: 301-689-4666 or 800-587-3628
Fax: 301-689-4683
Email: john.hafer@senate.state.md.us
Annapolis Extension: 3565

Delegate John P. Donoghue
318 North Potomac Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: 301-790-3780
Fax: 301-790-3814
Email: john.donoghue@house.state.md.us
Annapolis Extension: 3125

Senator Donald F. Munson
28 West Church Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740-4808
Phone: 301-791-4511
Fax: 301-790-2338
Email: donald.munson@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Leroy E. Myers, Jr.
14627 National Pike
Clear Spring, MD 21722
Phone: 240-527-2500
Fax: 301-582-0053
Email: leroy.myers@house.state.md.us
Annapolis Extension: 3321

Delegate Richard Weldon, Jr.
13 West Potomac Street
Brunswick, MD 21716
Phone: 240-367-6146
Fax: 410-841-3308
Email: richard.weldon@house.state.md.us
Annapolis Extension: 3240