Sharpsburg Elementary nominated 14 student

Back Row (Left to Right): Jessica Hahn, Kaitlin Cochran, Caitlin Fitzwater, Sarah Leggett, Dylan Giffin, Joseph Baker, Hailey Hammer; Front Row (Left to Right): Caleb Hull, Georgia Seward, Rebecca Seabolt, Cecil McLean, Samuel Baker, Taylor Williams, Devon Bond

Sharpsburg Elementary nominated 14 students for exemplifying all the character traits of a caring student. These students enjoyed lunch at the "Golden Table" with counselor Jacklyn Kinzer, eating pizza to celebrate their accomplishments.