Respect Character Counts winners

Back Row L-R: Kylie Brown, Alyssa Fettner, Jordan Minnick, Margaret Curtis, Helen Leadingham, Corey Trumpower. Front Row L-R: William Fraley, Andrew Myers, Nicholas Mayonado, Lucas Dewease, Wyatt Price, Connor Paugh. Not Pictured-Rachel Scott and Cara Garcia

Sharpsburg Elementary celebrated their "Respect Character Counts" winners. These students were nominated by their teachers for exemplifying all the character traits of a respectful student. The students enjoyed lunch at the "Golden Table" with Mrs. Kinzer and ate ice cream sundaes to celebrate their accomplishments. Congratulations!