Community classes at American Red Cross

Community classes at American Red Cross

Standard First Aid w/ Adult CPR/AED 9am-4:30pm
Tuesday, March 08
Tuesday, April 12
Tuesday, May 10
Tuesday, June 14
Tuesday, July 12
Tuesday, August 09
Tuesday, September 13
Tuesday, October 11
Tuesday, November 08
Tuesday, December 13
CPR/AED - Adult 6pm-10pm
Tuesday, March 15
Tuesday, April 19
Tuesday, May 17
Tuesday, June 21
Tuesday, July 19
Tuesday, August 16
Tuesday, September 20
Tuesday, October 18
Tuesday, November 15
CPR Child - Infant 6:45pm-10:30pm
Tuesday, March 29
Tuesday, July 26
Tuesday, November 29
CPR/AED Adult, Child, Infant 9am-4pm
Saturday, June 04
Saturday, October 01
Standard First Aid 6pm-10pm
Tuesday, June 07
Tuesday, October 04
Standard First Aid 9am-1pm
Tuesday, March 01
Tuesday, July 05
Tuesday, November 01
American Red Cross Washington County Chapter is located at 1131 Conrad Court Hagerstown. To contact them call 301-739-0717 or visit www.RedCrossWCMD.org.